About Victoria Williams-Fisher

I am a new novelist currently living in Tennessee.

In 2010 after reading The Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, I came up with an incredible story line about a woman who is attacked and becomes a type of half creature/half human. I spent a month writing this story and then scrapped the idea and made my main character, Dr. Morgan Warren, a much more interesting human being. My story became a novel and well . . . here I am now with three published novels!

My very first novel, PESCADERO CREEK, published by Mirror Publishing, is now available online at amazon.com and barnesandnoble.com. In December 2011, UNDERCOVER was released and is also available.  REMEMBERING, the third book in the series is also now available! A fourth novel, a prequel to the series will be added in 2014. This new novel, entitled THE WARRENS,  will continue with most of the same characters but interesting and lovable new characters will be added as I go back in history to reveal some well-kept secrets of Morgan’s family. For all of  you KINDLE lovers, all my novels are now available for you to enjoy! If you are an Amazon Prime member, you can read them for free!

I have a dream to one day return to the Bay Area to live and walk those same beaches as my characters, Morgan and Rob. I had the privilege to live in Pacifica, California in 1997 and 1998 and always knew that the one day when I did write my first novel, that foggy little city would most definitely be the setting.

Keep reading and I’ll keep bringing back romance one novel at a time……Vickey

Victoria Williams-Fisher

One thought on “About Victoria Williams-Fisher

  1. Pingback: A Busy Sunday | Heather Eats Almond Butter

Comments are closed.